Our Academic Partners 

In order to offer our students internationally recognized academic degrees the ISEC has created a close cooperation network with several universities and education partners in different countries.

ESCP Business School

Established in 1819, ESCP Business School is the world's first business school and has educated generations of leaders and forefront thinkers. With its five urban campuses in Paris, London, Berlin, Madrid, and Torino, ESCP Business School has a true European identity which enables the provision of a unique style of business education and a global perspective on management issues.

Triple-crown accredited (EQUIS, AMBA, AACSB), ESCP Business School welcomes 4,000 students and 5,000 executives from 90 different nations every year, offering them a wide range of general management and specialized programs. Its long-standing relationships with national and multinational companies allows ESCP Business School to provide unique career opportunities on an international scale.

Programmes

Executive Master Manager Dirigeant

Executive Mastère Spécialisé ® Gestion Internationale de Patrimoine 

ESLSCA Business School Paris (Ecole Supérieure Libre Des Sciences Commerciales Appliquées) 

ESLSCA Business School Paris is a long established institution located in the heart of Paris, which has forged a solid reputation as a business school, especially in finance. ESLSCA Business School Paris offers high-level training for students and professionals wishing to deepen their knowledge, obtain dual skills or redirect their careers. Its programs aim to integrate participants effectively in the best material conditions through an essentially practical and professional pedagogical content.

Programmes

  N.N.

FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie und Management 

Since its foundation in 1993 the objective of the FOM University for Economics & Management has been to offer professionals study programmes that are tailored to the current requirement of the working world. FOM graduates offer what HR managers look for: academic know-how and practical experience .

With over 57,000 students, the FOM is one of the leading private universities in Europe. It is an initiative of the non-profit BCW Foundation and is recognized by the state and system accredited. At 36 study centres in Germany, more than 2,000 professors and lecturers from 27 nations support the students on their way to professional success.

As a university with a strong research focus, the FOM is in close exchange with more than 20 universities worldwide, including China, the USA and Europe.  The high quality of this network strengthens the transfer of theory and practice in the study programmes.

Programmes

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) Business Administration

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

IAE Metz School of Management 

The ESM-IAE as a member of the national network of Business Administration Institutes, offers a range of high-level professional diploma courses in the field of management sciences. Its vocation is to attract students and auditors in order to train them in management professions..

Programmes

Master 2 Management de la Qualité

Master 2 Management de Projet

IDMC (Institute of Digital sciences, Management and Cognition) 

The Institute of Digital sciences, Management and Cognition (IDMC) is a university school of experts in digital sciences, cognitive sciences and innovation, particularly sought after for their multidisciplinarity and their multiple skills.

IDMC relies on close collaborations with the other components of the University of Lorraine. IDMC is also a member of Collegium Lorraine Management Innovation alongside IAE Metz and IAE Nancy.

Programmes

Master MIAGE Spécialité Informatique et Innovation

Unsere akademischen Partner

Um unseren Studierenden international anerkannte akademische Abschlüsse anbieten zu können, hat die ISEC ein enges Kooperationsnetzwerk mit mehreren Universitäten und Bildungspartnern in verschiedenen Ländern aufgebaut.

ESCP Business School

ESCP Business School wurde 1819 gegründet und ist die weltweit erste Business School, die Generationen von Führungskräften und Vordenkern ausgebildet hat. Mit seinen fünf städtischen Campussen in Paris, London, Berlin, Madrid und Turin verfügt ESCP Business School  über eine echte europäische Identität, die es ermöglicht, einen einzigartigen Stil der Wirtschaftsausbildung und eine globale Perspektive auf Managementfragen anzubieten.

ESCP Business School ist dreifach akkreditiert (EQUIS, AMBA, AACSB) und begrüßt jedes Jahr 4.000 Studenten und 5.000 Führungskräfte aus 90 verschiedenen Nationen, welchen es ein breites Spektrum an General Management und spezialisierten Programmen anbietet. Die langjährigen Beziehungen zu nationalen und multinationalen Unternehmen ermöglichen es ESCP Business School, einzigartige Karrieremöglichkeiten auf internationaler Ebene anzubieten. 

Programme

Executive Master Manager Dirigeant

Executive Mastère Spécialisé ® Gestion Internationale de Patrimoine 

ESLSCA Business School Paris (Ecole Supérieure Libre Des Sciences Commerciales Appliquées) 

Die ESLSCA Business School Paris ist eine seit langem bestehende Institution im Herzen von Paris, die sich einen soliden Ruf als Business School, insbesondere im Finanzbereich, erworben hat. Die ESLSCA Business School Paris bietet eine hochkarätige Ausbildung für Schüler und Fachleute, die ihr Wissen vertiefen, duale Kompetenzen erwerben oder ihre Karriere neu ausrichten möchten. Die Programme zielen darauf ab, die Teilnehmer in den Themenschwerpunkten durch einen praktischen und professionellen pädagogischen Inhalt effektiv weiterzubilden. 

Programme

MBA in Finance and Financial Instruments

FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie und Management 

Seit 1993 bietet die FOM als Hochschule der Wirtschaft Studiengänge für Berufstätige an, die auf die aktuellen Erfordernisse der Arbeitswelt zugeschnitten sind. Die Absolventen der FOM besitzen das, was Personalverantwortliche an Fach- und Führungskräften besonders schätzen: akademisches Know-how und Praxiserfahrung.

Die FOM ist mit über 57.000 Studierenden eine der führenden privaten Hochschulen Europas. Sie ist eine Initiative der gemeinnützigen BCW-Stiftung und ist sowohl staatlich anerkannt als auch systemakkreditiert. An 36 Hochschulzentren in Deutschland unterstützen mehr als 2.000 Professoren und Dozenten aus 27 Nationen die Studenten auf dem Weg zum beruflichen Erfolg.

Die FOM steht als forschungsstarke Hochschule in engem Austausch mit über 20 Hochschulen weltweit, u.a. in China, den USA und Europa. Die hohe Qualität dieses Netzwerkes stärkt den Theorie - und Praxistransfer in den Studiengängen.  

Programme

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) Business Administration

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

IAE Metz School of Management 

Die IAE Metz School of Management bietet als Mitglied des nationalen Netzwerks von Business Administration Instituten eine Reihe von hochrangigen professionellen Diplomstudiengängen im Bereich der Managementwissenschaften an. Ihre Aufgabe ist es, Studenten und Auditoren für die Ausbildung in Führungsberufen auszubilden. 

Programme

Master 2 Management de la Qualité

Master 2 Management de Projet

IDMC (Institute of Digital sciences, Management and Cognition) 

Das Institute of Digital Sciences, Management and Cognition (IDMC) ist eine Hochschule für Digitalwissenschaften, Kognitionswissenschaften und Innovation, die besonders wegen ihrer Interdisziplinarität und ihrer vielfältigen Fähigkeiten gefragt ist.

Das IDMC setzt auf eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den anderen Komponenten der Universität Lothringen. IDMC ist neben der IAE Metz und IAE Nancy auch Mitglied im Collegium Lorraine Management Innovation.

Programme

Master MIAGE Spécialité Informatique et Innovation